Hear Chamber Orchestra versions of great orchestral repertoire. This concert follows on from the Beethoven piano concerto series, and features the delightful Triple Concerto. The soloists are violinist Xin (James) Jin, cellist Dominic Lee, and pianist Xing Wang. They will be supported by a 21 piece chamber orchestra, Orchestra Auckland, conducted by Peter Thomas. The ever popular Italian Symphony of Mendelssohn will complete the programme.

Mendelssohn - Symphony No.4 "Italian"
Beethoven - Triple Concerto

  • Xin (James) Jin - Violin
  • Dominic Lee - Cello
  • Xing Wang - Piano
  • Peter Thomas - Conductor
  • Orchestra Auckland
Enjoy two hours of free parking or $5 evening and weekend rates. Find out more. Ride on public transport from as little as $2 each way. Find out more.
Last updated: 09 November 2022