Tango Quartet "Milonga De Cuatro" performs the famous masterpieces of Argentine composers Astor Piazzolla & Eduardo Rovira.

The Tango Quartet Milonga De Cuatro's "Four Seasons' Milonga" programme is an amazing experience for anyone who appreciates Argentine tango music and dance. The quartet's repertoire, featuring compositions from legendary tango composers such as Astor Piazzolla and Eduardo Rovira, is sure to be both fascinating and charming, transporting listeners and dancers alike to the sultry streets of Buenos Aires.

In addition to the music, enjoy a complementary glass of wine from Yakutin Family Wines, which will no doubt contribute to an unforgettable evening of tango music and dance.

Grab tickets and experience an incredible evening filled with the magic of Argentine tango music, wine, and dance.

  • Tango Quartet "Milonga De Cuatro":
  • Olga Khomenko (violin)
  • Lian Jones (accordion)
  • Marija Dimitrijevic (double bass)
  • Natalia Meyta (piano/vocal)

Please note that the age restriction for this event is 18+.

$2 per hour to a max of $12 on weekends and a $12 flat rate for weekday evenings at The Civic car park. Find out more

Last updated: 28 May 2023