$44 - $49.12
Dates

The Candlelight Music Series presents a multisensory experience of classical and well known music by candlelight at the beautiful Saint Matthew’s Anglican Church, Auckland City.

A range of instrumentalists and artists will perform across the series, performing music from classical, your favourite movie soundtracks, popular modern songs and more, on the superior, hand crafted, limited edition Shigeru Kawai Semi-Concert Grand Piano (SK-7.)

Only small ticket numbers are being allocated to each show so get in quick to enjoy a truly unique, timeless and modern emotive experience. More shows to be announced for 2021. 

2021 Dates:
Saturday 23 January
Friday 5 February
Saturday 20 February
Saturday 6 March
Saturday 20 March

Friday 23 April 
Saturday 24 April
Friday 7 May
Saturday 22 May 
Friday 18 June 
Friday 25 June 
Friday 2 July 
Saturday 10 July 
Friday 16 July 

Doors open 8pm
Show starts 8 30pm

Candles:
For the safety of our venues and audiences, we use led candles to create the ambient glow. No alcohol is available at this event.

Park for $2 per hour at The Civic car park on weekends. Find out more

Come into the city centre on public transport for as little as $2 each way. Find out more.

Last updated: 13 October 2020