May 10th: Guy Williams, Guy Montgomery, Brynley Stent, Angella Dravid, David Correos, Rhys Matthewson, Joseph Moore, Keegan Govind.

May 17th: Eli Matthewson, Abby Howells, Ray O'Leary, Angella Dravid, David Correos, Paul Douglas, Henry Yan, Chester Jerrat.

Always wanted to chat to your favourite comedians? Now you can!

Welcome to Crowd Pleaser, NZICF's first-ever crowd work show. This late-night comedy lineup features the funniest comedians from this year's comedy fest. Watch as they pull punchlines out of thin air and wow you with their off-the-cuff wit. Just don't forget to pick up your jaw from the floor on your way out.

Hosted by Itay Dom (Guy Mont-Spelling Bee, The Bachelorette)
Winner - Best MC 2023, NZ Comedy Guild Awards 

Also at NZ International Comedy Festival 2024

$2 per hour to a max of $12 on weekends and a $12 flat rate for weekday evenings at The Civic car park. Find out more

Last updated: 28 February 2020